Meet #thefirmtribe’s badass of the week: Georgia Underwood!

Everyday we are inspired by the people in our Firm Family, and one of those people is Georgia Underwood! When Georgia shows up, the room gets a lot brighter. Check her interview out below!

1/ What was your favorite way to move as a kid?

-I played outside from morning until the street light came on. All day outside with friends. Parks in the summer and ice skating and sledding in winters.

2/ What landed you in Minneapolis?

-Born and raised!

3/ What brought you to The Firm for the first time, and what was that visit like?

-I was teaching aerobics at the U of MN recreation center. The firm was where you went to be challenged and learn from the pros!

4/ What keeps you coming back to us over here on 2nd ave, and how has that affected your daily life?

– The firm to me is like a party and I forget I’m working out because I’m having fun! It has affected my daily life by keeping me healthy and centered.

5/What is one thing you want everyone to know about The Firm?

-The firm is my forever happy place! #firmforlife!

Thank you for the kind words Georgia, you ROCK! We LOVE having you in our crew :-)!

georgia

Leave a Reply

