Meet #thefirmtribe’s Badass Of The Week: William Baird!

Meet #thefirmtribe’s badass of the week, William Baird. William is an epic combination of unforgettable AND badass! He dances his way through all his workouts, and motivates everyone around him to crush it a little harder! When he walks through the front doors, he elevates this space. He has fast become a beloved member of this Firm Family! Read his interview below!
1/ What was your favorite way to move as a kid?
– As a kid I loved to climb trees and structures. I loved the going up but the going down wasn’t quite as easy. Going up was exciting; going down was… reflective — having to face all the same obstacles in a new way without all the hype (i.e. fun). 

2/ What landed you in Minneapolis?


-It is the best city I have found so far. 

3/ What brought you to The Firm for the first time, and what was that visit like?

-I used to work out at LA fitness. It was cheap and had a Sauna, but it was no match for what the firm offers. A year ago I made the switch and now I work out more often than I used to. 

4/ What keeps you coming back to us over here on 2nd ave, and how has that affected your daily life?

-The firm is the best place to start or end my day. The music is great and unlike any other fitness club. I dance through every class: spin, hip hop, whatever. (Usually I’d have to pay a $15 cover somewhere to get my fix of that much lights, music and dancing.) 
 I also love the design of the club. It’s a fitness work of art! 

 

5/What is one thing you want everyone to know about The Firm?


-The Firm is not just a fitness club – it has a strong sense of community and positive vibes. The group fitness instructors bring the noise in every class. 

 

Thank you for the kind words William and for being an unforgettable part of our crew! We LOVE you!
Leave a Reply

